सीएसआईआर-सूक्ष्मजीवप्रौद्योगिकीसंस्थान CSIR-INSTITUTE OF MICROBIAL TECHNOLOGY सैक्टर39ए, चण्डीगढ/ Sector 39-A, Chandigarh- 160036

- 1. Title of the Project : Lead Identification, optimization and IND candidate selection of novel anti-tuberculosis compounds of Zydus
- 2. Project Code : TSP-001-20
- 3. P.I.Name : Charu Sharma
- 4. Date of Interview : 6.9.19
- 5. Venue for interview : Seminar Hall, Main Building
- 6. Time of interview : 10.00 am

List of shortlisted candidates for the Position of : PA-II

Sr.No.	Candidate's name	Father's name
1	Sonali Pal	Sh. Praveen Kumar
2	Rupina	Sh. Nirdosh
3	Deepinder Singh Bajwa	Sh. Jagdev Singh Bajwa
4	Japleen Kaur	Sh. Surinder Bhatia
5	Vandita Tiwari	Sh. Chander Kishore Tiwari
6	Seema Kumari	Sh. Radhe Shyam Mishra
7	Vivek Kumar Pandey	Sh. Satya Prasad
8	Poonam Kundal	Sh. Kewal Krishan
9	Sanchi	Sh. Subhash Chander
10	Vandana Sapehia	Sh. Mehar Singh
11	Payal Thakur	Sh. Triloki Dass
12	Arushi Goel	Sh. Arun Goel
13	Bhanu Sharma	Sh. Prakash Chand
14	Ravina Taak	Sh. Gopal Dass
15	Dikshit	Sh. Dalip Kumar
16	Nisha Devi	Sh. Rajbir Singh
17	Vagisha Kulshreshtha	Sh. Akhil Kulshreshtha

18	Jyotika	Sh. Joginder Singh
19	Ashish	Sh. Bajrang Lal
20	Namrata	Sh. Rajesh Kumar
21	Dinesh Sharma	Sh. Shyam Sunder
22	Nikita Saini	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Saini
23	Pawan Vishwakarma	Sh. C. L. Vishwakarma
24	Mahi Muskan	Sh. Anuranjan Kumar
25	Manorma Negi	Sh. Surjeet Singh
26	Sunaina	Sh. Gurmail Chand
27	Rajesh Kondabala	Sh. Venkateshwarlu Kondabala
28	Seema	Sh. Subhash Chander
29	Hakam Singh	Sh. Dalvir Singh
30	Ramya Krishnan	Sh. Bala Krishnan
31	Anuradha	Sh. Ajay Kumar
32	Prakriti Jhilta	Sh. Gopal Jhilta
33	Sayan Basak	Sh. Basudeb Basak
34	Navpreet Kaur	Sh. Ajit Singh
35	Ashwini R	Sh. Ramachandra V
36	Neelu Tomar	Sh. Sushil Kumar
37	Kirandeep Kaur	Sh. Sukhdev Singh
38	Manmeet Kaur	Sh. Gurminder Singh Bahra
39	Ashish Sood	Sh. Kamal Sood
40	Shweta Prakash	Sh. Jyoti Prakash Singh
41	Shweta Chand	Sh. Ganesh Chand
42	Simrita	Sh. Gurjeet Singh
43	Dimple Joshi	Sh. Sunil Kumar Joshi

44	Balaji Wamanrao Matore	Sh. Wamanrao Devrao Matore
45	Sevaram Singh	Sh. Mahipal Singh
46	Akansha Gupta	Sh. Virender Gupta
47	Priyanka Devi	Sh. Vijay Singh
48	Harshvardhan	Sh. Manohar Lal Verma
49	Shivani	Sh. Surinder Kumar
50	Anuj Kumar	Sh. Pradeep Kumar
51	Alvira Ashraf	Sh. Ashraf
52	Anisha Rana	Sh. Channan Singh
53	Adeshwinder Kaur	Sh. Davinder Singh
54	Nishant Shekhar	Sh. Shalendra Kumar Shukla
55	Saiba Zohra	Sh. Sayed Mohd Askari
56	Devvret	Sh. Amar Jyoti Verma
57	Sonia Kadyan	Sh. Satish Kumar Kadyan

Note:

1) No TA/DA will be provided to attend the interview.

2) Outstation candidates have to make their own accommodation arrangement to attend the interview.

3) Candidates should bring their original certificates of qualification/degrees or courses completed along with one set of photocopies for submission is mandatory.

4)Candidates are advised to reach the venue before 30 minutes of the scheduled time to complete Institute entrance formalities at Security check.

5) No. of positions may increase or decrease.