Main Menu




Dr. Vijay Sonawane has been awarded BIRAC (Biotechnology Industry Research Assistance Council) Grant for the project on “Development of a novel bioreactor system for production of IMTECH-laccase and verification of commercial viability of IMTECH process”
Dr. Girish Sahni has been selected for the Shri Om Prakash Bhasin Award 2013 in the field of HEALTH & MEDICAL SCIENCES
Australia-India Strategic Research Fund (AISRF)
"Dr. Ashwani Kumar has been awarded with the Grand Challenge Grant by the Australia-India Strategic Research Fund (AISRF)"
Fulbright-Nehru Fellowship
Yogendra S. Rathore has been selected for Fulbright-Nehru Doctoral and Professional Research Fellowship 2013-2014
Bill & Melinda Gates Award
Dr. Ashish has been awarded Bill & Melinda Gates Grand Challenge Award
This site is best viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 8 and above at screen resolution of 1024 x 768 and above.